Click below on a date to watch an archived TOH Program recording.

Display #
Title Author Hits
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday November 30, 2021 - Pr. Jorunn Raddum - Advent Traditions in Norway Tuesday Open House Committee 111
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday November 23, 2021 - Eric Dregni - For the Love of Cod: A Father and Son's Search for Norwegian Happiness Tuesday Open House Committee 97
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday November 16, 2021 - Doug Ohman, photographer - Name that Town Tuesday Open House Committee 138
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday November 9, 2021 - Sámi History and Traditions - Pr. Gunnar Kristiansen TOH Committee 143
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday October 26, 2021 - A Walk Through Mindekirken’s History - Gracia Grindalbv TOH Committee 124
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday October 12, 2021 - Shamanism and Christian Faith - Pr. Rolf Steffensen, in Norway TOH Committee 155
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday October 5, 2021 - the Sylvsmidja exhibit - Norway House Tuesday Open House Committee 145
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday September 28, 2021 - Every Care That Love or Skill Could Suggest . . Pandemic in 1918 - Dr. Lawrence Moe Tuesday Open House Committee 134
Tuesday Open House September 14, 2021 - presenter Pr. Erling Pettersen, retired Bishop of Stavanger Tuesday Open House Committee 137
Tuesday Open House September 21, 2021 - Good News in the midst of Bad News in the News - Rev. Philip Blom Tuesday Open House Committee 150
Tuesday Open House June 22, 2021 - The United States Flag: Origins, Evolution and Symbolism - David Jones Tuesday Open House Committee 141
Tuesday Open House June 8, 2021 - It's never too late to say NO to your next adventure - Lin Bruce Tuesday Open House Committee 175
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday May 11, 2021 - Virtual Piano Concert from Sara Aimeé Smiseth in Oslo, Norway Tuesday Open House Committee 163
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday April 27, 2021 - The Wider Influence of Hans Nielsen Hauge Tuesday Open House Committee 167
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday April 13, 2021 - Visit with some of Mindekirken's Former Pastors Tuesday Open House Committee 157
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday March 9, 2021 - Presenter: Rev. Trond Bakkevig Tuesday Open House Committee 160
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday February 9, 2021 - OboeBass! presents "Norwegian Music and Folktales" Tuesday Open House Committee 160
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday January 12, 2021 - Presenter: Lori Reinhall Tuesday Open House Committee 166
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday December 8, 2020 Tuesday Open House Committee 430
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday October 19, 2021 - Presenter: Dave Ellingson Tuesday Open House Committee 321

Mindekirken is called to share the Gospel of Jesus Christ with all people, empowering service to others.
Mindekirken practices its ministry through Norwegian traditions, culture, and language.